Bristol Golf Centre logo view menu 0117 970 1116

Give Golf A Go

Have you ever wanted to try golf? Try our 90 minute introductory lesson for £15

This 90 minute session is the perfect way to try golf, and includes

The Shots

  • Putting
  • Chipping
  • Pitching
  • Full Swing

The Jargon

  • How To Hold A Club
  • How To Stand To The Ball
  • How To Make The Correct Swing Movements

 

Please click HERE to book onto a Give Golf a Go Class 

2018 Dates
27th Jan Saturday 9-10.30am
3rd March Saturday 9-10.30am
7th April Saturday 9-10.30am
7th May Monday 10-11.30am
28th May Monday 10-11.30am
16th June Saturday 9-10.30am
1st July Sunday 12-1.30pm
21st July Saturday 9-10.30am
12th August Sunday 9-10.30am
27th August Monday 10-11.30am
29th September Saturday 9-10.30am
14th October Sunday 9-10.30am
3rd Novmeber Saturday 9-10.30am
8th December Saturday 9-10.30am