Bristol Golf Centre logo
view menu Centre: 0117 970 1116 AG Shop: 0117 3327757

Group Lessons

Beginners Group Lessons

This is a 4 week course where you will gain a basic understanding of the main fundamentals of the golf swing, grip and stance.

Courses start on the dates listed below and run for 4 consecutive weeks.

4 x 50 Minute Lessons, Maximum 10 people per professional. All equipment provided, PGA Teaching Professionals,  £40 per course

Please click here to book on a Beginners Group Lesson course in 2020 

19th January Sunday FULL
23rd February Sunday FULL
14th March Saturday FULL
18th April Saturday Cancelled
3rd May Sunday 9-10am
17th May Sunday 11-12pm
14th June Sunday 10-11am
27th June Saturday 9-10am
25th July Saturday 9-10am
23rd August Sunday 9-10am
6th September Sunday 11-12pm
27th September Sunday 10-11am
17th October Saturday 9-10am
14th November Saturday 9-10am


Improvers Group Lessons

If you've attended the four week Beginners course, and want to continue to improve your golf skills, then this is the course for you. It automatically follows on from the Beginners course, and again consists of 4 x 50min group lessons, which run at the same time, and on the same week day for 4 consecutive weeks, and costs £40

Please click here to book on an Improvers Group Lesson Course in 2020

18th January Saturday Full 
23rd February Sunday Full
29th March Sunday Cancelled
19th April Sunday Cancelled 
16th May Saturday 9-10am
14th June Sunday 9-10am
28th June  Sunday 11-12pm
19th July Sunday 10-11am
22nd August Saturday 9-10am
27th September Sunday 9-10am
1st November Sunday 10-11am

 

Advanced Group Lessons

If you've attended both the four week Beginners and Improvers courses, and want to continue to improve your golf skills, then this is the course for you. It automatically follows on from the Improvers course, and again consists of 4 x 50min group lessons, which run at the same time, and on the same week day for 4 consecutive weeks, and costs £40.

Please click here to book on an Advanced Group Lesson Course in 2020

19th January Sunday Full
29th March Sunday Cancelled
3rd May Sunday 10-11am
19th July Sunday 9-10am
23rd August Sunday 10-11am
19th September Saturday 9-10am
1st November Sunday 9-10am